School University Partnership – Membership

*Bayless, Robert R.

University of Arizona

r.bayless@att.net

 
*Bennett, Virginia C.

DePaul University

vbennett@depaul.edu

 
*Bidner, Sara

Southeastern Louisiana Univ.

sbidner@selu.edu

 
*Brophy, Timothy

University of Florida

tsbrophy@ufl.edu

 
*Burton, Suzanne

University of Delaware

slburton@udel.edu

 
*Dabback, Will

James Madison University

dabbacwm@jmu.edu

 
*Ferris, Norene

Pennsylvania State University

Ncf3@psu.edu

 
*Floyd, Eva

University of Cincinnati

eva.floyd@uc.edu

 
*Fredstrom, Tim

Illinois State University

fredstrom@ilstu.edu

 
*Fuster, Brad

Buffalo State College

fuster@buffalostate.edu

 
*Gardner, Robert

Penn State University

rdg13@psu.edu

 
*Gamblin-Bullock, Melody

Brookhaven College

mgamblin-bullock@deecd.edu

 
*Greher, Gena

University of Mass–Lowell

gena_greher@uml.edu

 
*Helfter, Susan

University of Southern CA

helfter@usc.edu

 
*Hunter, Lisa R.

Buffalo State College

hunterlr@buffalostate.edu

 
*Kruse, Nate

University of North Texas

nkruse@music.unt.edu

 
*Leon-Guerrero, Amanda

CT Public Schools

amandaleonguerrero@gmail.com

 
*McCaskill, Cindy

Colorado State University

cindy.mccaskill@colostate.edu

 
*McClellan, Edward

Loyola University New Orleans

emcclell@loyno.edu

 
*Myers, David

Georgia State University

dmyers@gsu.edu

 
*O’Connell, Debbie

Winston Salem State University

oconnellde@wssu.edu

 
*Resch, Barbara

Indiana Ohio-Purdue University Ft. Wayne

resch@ipfw.edu

 
*Schmid, Dale

NJ State Dept. of Education

dale.schmid@doe.state.nj.us

 
*Slivey, Philp

University of Maryland

psilvey@umd.edu

 
*Smak, Marcelyn

St. Cloud State University

smak@stcloudstate.edu

 
*Sullivan, Judith A.

Tennessee Tech

JASullivan@tntech.edu

 
*Teglas, Sandra

UNC Greensboro

stmace@uncg.edu

 
*Weiss, Lindsay

Teachers College-Columbia

law2150@tc.columbia.edu